Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@girlisme.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@girlisme.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@girlisme.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@girlisme.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@girlisme.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@girlisme.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@girlisme.com)